Dare to live

   I always used to faithfully believe that life would throw me,besides loving and close to my heart experiences,a couple of dares as well,in order to give me something to work towards to while bringing out what is the best in me.Personally,I love a good challenge,so I thought why not face it with everything I got?

  Perhaps a little insanity from time to time would do me good,would make me become more experienced and confident in the person I am constantly evolving.

    Although I have reinforced my belief in this conception,I admit that I have failed sometimes to realize that my time is nowhere but now.I didn’t dare to believe back then that the power within myself is meant to shine every single day by living my life to the fullest and doing nothing else in addition.Being able to live,smile,laugh with my heart and purely acknowledge the small,the worst,the best,the “okay”,the “try harder” moments of my life without compromising my own happiness and self assurance of my worth in this world are what matters the most to me.

    As years flied by and as wisdom was gradually accumulated,I’ve came to see,feel and wholeheartedly believe that life itself is a dare.An every day bet with your own self.A unique chance to find your inner voice,to develop mentally,emotionally and spiritually,to love deeply,to discover,to constantly learn,to just be whatever the hell you want or feel the need to, without any constraint or for any reason whatsoever.

    I feel like nowadays,people are so impended by these harmful thoughts of doing something worth being alive instead of actually living and accepting every day the way it is.It might not be everything you’d wish for,but that shouldn’t stop you from working hard and reaching your targets.With or without our will,we may take life for granted most of the times,forgetting all about its essence,the one which I could sum up in one word:happiness.

       So,why dare to dream of something mighty and not dare to actually live it?

       What is it up there that is stopping us from living the life we are wishing for?

      Why are we not willing enough to put a fight for what we stand for and desire? If we could dream it,we can absolutely make it reality,regardless anything that may come in our way.

     Just live every single day as it is the last.A little bit cliché,but the magnitude and thruthfulness in these words never fail to make me more and more aware and grateful each day for my strong,beating heart,which is willing as hell to do big.

     Just absorb every moment and treasure it as it is the last you will ever have.We can never take them back nor replace them.

     Just do whatever you feel with the most intense pleasure and love,like it is the last memory you will ever remember.

          Just be.Nothing more,nothing less.

8 thoughts on “Dare to live

Leave a Reply

