Why I write?

  Since I stumbled upon “The Everyday Inspiration” course by random these past few days,I decided that it is an ideal opportunity for myself to increase my writing skills and build up my confidence by sharing my stories and seeing where my imagination is going to take me throughout this quite interesting challenge.So,what better way to discover more of myself than to join and give the best that I’ve got?

  Day 1 comes with a pretty classic,yet still unconventional question that I find quite essential in our inner development as bloggers,because it is the kind of question that have endless answers,countless stories to relate to,thus different perspectives for each and every one of us.Seems easy to say it out loud,yet difficult to actually think about it in its complicated entirety.The way we perceive the act itself of writing and we set our goals for what is to come next in the future say a lot about our capacities,as well as the abilities to organize our blogs and to evolve,because I see writing as a way to connect spiritually and emotionally with yourself,as well as with other fellow bloggers.

  Hitherto,I’ve been dancing with the words and ideas wrapped up in my head throughout my several posts,which managed to give me so much pride,joy and satisfaction to my own self since the very first one I’ve published,in such a short time.But do you want to know why? Because of you.My readers.The ones who,through such a mere appreciation,good wish or kind thought brought me so many wonderful feelings,a too enthusiastic heart and an incredible trust in my gift.That is still mind-blowing to me and I am forever grateful for doing what I love and constantly evolving into a better and happier person.

  Thefore,to be able to answer thruthfully to the main question “Why do I write?” ,I would say it is because I strive to make a difference.I strive to be that positive thought that could make someone’s day a little better and smile larger,merely because we ought to help,encourage and spread our lessons,bright ideas,kindness and guilty pleasures to those around us every single day.

  Fact is,my greatest purpose by expressing and opening up my soul here is and will always remain the one which tells me that I could make somebody happy.I could make someone cry.Hell,I could be someone’s source of inspiration.I could make a difference in someone’s daily thoughts,feelings or brighten up their days.I could have the power to evoke some pure,authentic feelings through my words.My own pieces could have a positive impact over someone’s mind and soul.These thoughts literally make my heart warm,steady,excited and keep me going on the right track,because I am a believer in the good of everything.I believe in people,especially,and the raw way of healing one another by sticking together,loving and empowering each other through it all.

   I reach after to inspire,to learn,to discover,to grow and to believe in what it is mine,while being inspired and touched by the ones around me.

Leave a Reply

