Things I love

  1. The sound of rain 
  2. Falling stars
  3. People smilling 
  4. Everything related to chocolate
  5. The pure soul and undying love of animals
  6. The raw side of humans
  7. Getting my passport stamped 
  8. Changes
  9. Staying up late reading books
  10. Dancing 
  11. Making someone laugh 
  12. Seeing rainbows
  13. The feeling of satisfaction and joy while achieving my goals
  14. My loving bed
  15. My fridge
  16. Enthralling photos that speak to me in some way
  17. Wandering through old museums
  18. Music festivals 
  19. My flaws
  20. Living the moment 
  21. Taking naps
  22. Fulfilling my wanderlust addiction
  23. Honesty
  24. Spreading kindness,love and hope
  25. Writing in my diary 
  26. Being a source of inspiration
  27.  Unravelling the beauty beneath the simplest things
  28. Endless nights in good company 
  29. Going on spontaneous trip
  30. Cozy places
12 thoughts on “Things I love

  1. Number three is my favourite too! I personally find it to be such a beautiful day whenever I am surrounded by people smiling. Where I live, whenever the sun is out and the weather is great, there seems to be happiness and smiles nearly everywhere, it is one of the reasons why I love summer. Everyone just seems so much happier.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

